HarrierDuBois

HarrierDuBois

Faceless
Who is it?

@tents @slop slinger @julianchicago @User49

• Hmm...
  • +1
Reactions: Magnum Opus and Deleted member 29155
idk, tbh im pretty new to this but doing lots of research, at least the sense i got form searching this site and others a lot:

these surgeons are all very aesthetics conscious:
alfaro--big advacements but slight risk of botching
ramieri--conservative movements but generally good if not insane results
raffaini
pagnoni--big advancements, slight risk but maybe less than that of alfaro, but evidently does not require braces for most who have an ok bite so can be more time efficient
sailer--very good but expensive (switzerland)

im doing consults with the italians within the next 4 months.
I have not found any reason to do this procedure in America

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: SurgeryEnjoyer, HarrierDuBois, humanoidsub7 and 1 other person
Do you know anything about surgery first option? Like getting surgery and then getting braces. It can save a lot of time.
idk, tbh im pretty new to this but doing lots of research, at least the sense i got form searching this site and others a lot:

raffaini
pagnoni--big advancements, slight risk but maybe less than that of alfaro, but evidently does not require braces for most so can be more time efficient

im doing consults with the italians within the next 4 months

Do you know anything about surgery first option? Like getting surgery and then getting braces. It can save a lot of time.
I don't sorry, but I hae heard of this, I dont know what makes a surgeon decide/let you do after though.

• +1
Reactions: king_of_recession
Isn't he super expensive though?

This is the one I'm considering, wbu?
pagnoni, unless braces with others are less than 6 months
i cba with braces and dont have that much time to fly around
but i wont know anything until i consult with them all

Ramieri practically has RAMUS in his name, he was meant to do it

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 29167