taking low dosage hgh and dht

bobsmith03

bobsmith03

Diamond
Thinking of doing a low hgh dose to feel good, skin, recovery, maybe gym gains. DHT because I heard it increases male dimorphism and also I'm planning on getting on finasteride at 20 (turning 21 in 4 months), NW1/2 rn

Anyone got opinions on this? Should I do peptides instead of HGH like cjc-1295 no dac and ipamorelin or even igf-1. Im new to this whole peptide stuff.

My main things I want to improve:

Work on my textured/rough skin, get glowy skin, smooth skin
Promote more fat loss, more energy/strength in gym. Not sure if hgh or peptides will help with muscle building

Also I heard DSIP is good for gym since it raises LH and FSH which raises test.

Planning on taking a hgh, igf-1, dht blood test too.

• So Sad
  • Ugh..
Reactions: BrahminBoss and ReinerGeist1
Thinking of doing a low hgh dose to feel good, skin, recovery, maybe gym gains. DHT because I heard it increases male dimorphism and also I'm planning on getting on finasteride at 20 (turning 21 in 4 months), NW1/2 rn

Anyone got opinions on this? Should I do peptides instead of HGH like cjc-1295 no dac and ipamorelin or even igf-1. Im new to this whole peptide stuff.

My main things I want to improve:

Work on my textured/rough skin, get glowy skin, smooth skin
Promote more fat loss, more energy/strength in gym. Not sure if hgh or peptides will help with muscle building

Also I heard DSIP is good for gym since it raises LH and FSH which raises test.

View attachment 2463330

Planning on taking a hgh, igf-1, dht blood test too.
410 testosterone over

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: BrahminBoss and Donkeyballs
take test instead

• +1
Reactions: bobsmith03
if plates open blast letro+hgh+test+hcg

hairline rn, i have a 3 finger forehead

Attachments

• IMG_0277.jpeg
    IMG_0277.jpeg
    603.4 KB · Views: 0
  • IMG_0276.jpeg
    IMG_0276.jpeg
    744.2 KB · Views: 0
basicly when u take test ur body just produces test and doesnt get the signal u inject it